Upcoming events

2018

 

 

Wednesday January 8, 2018 School Opens

Friday January 19, 2018 Open Mic Night

Friday February 16, 2018 Open Mic Night

Friday March 16, 2018 Open Mic Night

Friday April 20, 2018   Open Mic Night

Saturday  April 28, 2018 RECITALS - ALL DAY

Friday May 18, 2018 Open Mic Night

Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day - Closed

Friday June 15, 2018 Open Mic Night

Wednesday July 4, 2018 4th of July - Closed

Saturday July 14, 2018 Summer Recital

Friday July 20, 2018 Open Mic Night

Monday July 30 - August 3 SUMMER CAMP

Friday August 17, 2018 Open Mic Night

Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day - Closed

Friday September 21, 2018 Open Mic Night

Friday October 19, 2018 Open MIc Night

Saturday October 27, 2018 HALLOWEEN PARTY

Saturday November 3, 2018 RECITALS - ALL DAY

Friday November 16, 2018 Open Mic Night

Sunday December 9, 2018 TEACHER CONCERT 7-8pm

Friday December 21, 2018 Open Mic Night

December 24, 2018 - January 4, 2018 CLOSED Closes (longer how do we feel?)